Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Pop Culture

I'm a little late to the game. Let me blame that on the fact that I have a 7 year old. But I am getting around to catching up on the prior episodes of Mad Men. Roger has to be one of the best characters on television. Hilarious. What a cad. And so funny. I'm up to speed on Breaking Bad and Nurse Jackie. After Mad Men I will feel like I am up to snuff culturally.

Closed my MA put short for a win. Hanging in on my AAPL long and my IBM long. Both of which are south.

No comments:

Post a Comment