This so infuriates me that it deserves it's own post: Ben, who makes it known he is better than everyone else, occasionally says "Oui" Chef. Actually, not occasionally, he does it all the time. What a pompous, self-affected prick. He should get kicked in the balls every time he says that. Very telling last night when Gordon told him he could cook but that he couldn't lead. He isn't going to win. I think both women have a strong shot.
No comments:
Post a Comment